top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTayla-Jane

About Me

Updated: Aug 13, 2019


I don’t think I have written more than an aesthetic ’About me’ caption since I had a Tindr! Lol! So hopefully I don’t disappoint!


About me... I am outgoing, energetic, down to Earth. For the sweet smile and infectious positive charm, you will be shocked to know my language is foul and I will overtly share my thoughts and feelings. I am not very good at pretending, so what you see is very much what you get. Here’s a photo cause reading can get boring!


Onward! I am 23 years old, I live mountainside in Southern British Columbia, and I am a Gemini. I live with my darling boyfriend, Jesse, dog, Bruin, and two kittens, Burrito & Sushi. My best friend, Robyn, also lives with us and accompanying her is her cat, Frank And Beans (Frankie for short.)



I’m going to be posting about spiritual healing, witchy things, aesthetics, at home projects, indoor plants, and going keto every few months (ha ha)


I will make some more in depth posts about both of the very special people in my life, what I do, how we met, things of that nature very shortly. My hope is to combine my love for Pinterest with my love for writing.


OH!! And I PROMISE YOU no weird fucking background knowledge nobody even asked for when you are JUST looking for the damn recipe already!!! Straight and to the point, not everything needs to be so #deep.


Thats all for now~


Tay


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Homemade Real Tree Cat Tree

Jesse and I adopted a kitten, aaaand then a couple days later I may or may not come home with another one. If you know me, I have an...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page